69˵Ӱ


Contact the Camosun College Foundation

Let's talk about how you can make a long-lasting difference and receive significant tax benefits bysupporting the Camosun College Foundation.

Contact us

Phone: 250-370-4233

:foundation@camosun.ca

dzܰ:Monday to Friday 8am to 4pm

dzپDz:Interurban Campus, Liz Ashton Campus Centre 3rd Floor, Room 301

Advancement team

Name, Title, Contact
Jody Kitts, Director, Advancement & Alumni Engagement, Acting Executive Director of Camosun College Foundation
kittsj@camosun.ca
250-307-4229
Shalley Patel, Assistant to the Director
patels@camosun.ca
250-370-4233
Lori Angelini, Senior Advancement Officer
angelinil@camosun.ca
250-370-4240
Chris Berghuis, Advancement Officer
berghuisc@camosun.ca
250-370-4237
DanielaLara, Advancement Officer
larad@camosun.ca
250-370-4239

Dana Henly, Financial Coordinator
henlyd@camosun.ca
250-370-4029

Keith Todd in the welding shop tool crib

Why give?

Keith Todd, Toolroom Attendant in School of Trades and Technology, created a bursary in honour of his friend Richard Rayfuse and directs his payroll donations to the fund.